Dates for your Diary

AUTUMN TERM

SPRING TERM

SUMMER TERM

Open

Close

Open

Close

Open

Close

Wed  7th Sep

 

Mon 2nd Nov

Fri 23rd Oct

 

Fri 18th Dec

Tues 4th Jan

 

 Mon 22nd Feb

Tues 12th Feb

 

Fri 26th Mar

Tues 12th Apr

 

Mon 7th June

Tues 28th May

 

Fri 23rd July

Call us on 01924 423786

c/o Madressa Islamiya, Purlwell Lane, Batley, West Yorkshire WF17 7NQ